- Faculty of Economics, Thammasat University

Faculty Member

NameExtensionEmail

Aksornsri Phanishsarn2464aksornsri@econ.tu.ac.th
2009sorn@gmail.com
Ph.D. in Integrated Sciences (Thammasat University)
Alongkorn Tanasritunyakul2428alongkorn@econ.tu.ac.th
M.A.(Thammasat) Economics
Anan Pawasutipaisit, Ph.D2408anan@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D. (University of Chicago) Economics
Anin Aroonruengsawat, Ph.D2430anin@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D.University of California
Berkeley
Agricultural and Resource Economics
Apichat Satitniramai2442apichat@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D.(University of Wales
Swansea)
Arayah Preechametta, Ph.D2468arayah@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D. (University of Pennsylvania) Regional Sciences
Archanun Kohpaiboon, Ph.D2416archanun@econ.tu.ac.th
archanun@hotmail.com
Ph.D.(The Australian National University)
Bhanupong Nidhiprabha, Ph.D2417bhanupong@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D. (Johns Hopkins) Macroeconomics
Monetary Economics
Brian Patrick Kennedy, Ph.D2448bpk@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D in Economics: George Mason University
USA
Chaiyuth Punyasavatsut, Ph.D2466chaiyuth@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D.(University of Wisconsin-Madison)
Chaleampong Kongcharoen, Ph.D2453chaleampong@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D. (Michigan State University) Economics
Chalotorn Kansuntisukmongkol, Ph.D2449chalotorn@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D.(University of California Berkeley)
Chanin Mephokee, Ph.D2418chanin@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D.(Kansas)
Chanon Techasunthornwat2415chanon@econ.tu.ac.th
M.A. (Thammasat) Economics
Chawin Leenabanchong, Ph.D2468chawin@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D.(Keio) Economics
Chayanee Chawanote, Ph.D2471chayanee@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D. (Cornell University) Economics
Chayun Tantivasadakarn, Ph.D2466chayunt@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D.(British Columbia) Economics
Cheunruthai Pornpatrakul2432cheun@econ.tu.ac.th
M.A. (Thammasat) Monetary Economics
Macroeconomics
Chol Bunnag2472cholb@econ.tu.ac.th
M.A. (University of East Anglia) Development Economics
Damisa Mookmanee, Ph.D2428damisa@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D. (Claremont Graduate University)
Duangmanee Laovakul, Ph.D2417duangmanee@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D.(George Mason University) Economics
Euamporn Phijaisanit (Tasarika), Ph.D2451euamporn@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D.(University of Exeter)
Gyorgy Janos Sziraczki, Ph.D2473gyorgy@econ.tu.ac.th
Hongpha Subboonrueng2429hongpha@econ.tu.ac.th
M.A.(Thammasat) Economics
Juthathip Jongwanich, Ph.D2431Juthathip@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D. (The Australian National University) Economics
Kaewkwan Tangtipongkul2417Kaewkwan@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D. (University of Hawaii at Manoa)
Kiriya Kulkolkarn, Ph.D2434kiriya@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D.(University of Wisconsin-Madison)
Kittichai Saelee, Ph.D2435kittichai_lee@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D. (University of Wisconsin-Madison) Economics
Kovit Charnvitayapong, Ph.D2412kovit@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D in Economics
Southern Illinois University at Carbondale
Kriengkrai Techakanont, Ph.D2433krieng@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D.(Hiroshima University)
Kuson Leawsakul2428kuson@econ.tu.ac.th
M.A. (Thammasat) Economics
Loylom Prasertsri2457loylom@econ.tu.ac.th
M.A. (Thammasat) Economics
Monthien Satimanon, Ph.D2467monthien@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D. (Michigan State University) Economics
Nantavut Phipatseritham2472nantavut@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D. (University of Kentucky) Economics
Naphon Phumma2413naphonp@econ.tu.ac.th
Napon Suksai2416napon@econ.tu.ac.th
M.A.(Thammasat) Economics
Nattapong Puttanapong, Ph.D2464Nattapong@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D. (Cornell University)
Nessara Sukpanich, Ph.D2415nessara@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D. (Indiana University)
Niramon Sutummakid, Ph.D2473niramon@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D.(Macquarie University) Economics
Nitinant Wisaweisuan, Ph.D2414nitinant@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D.(University of Cambridge)
Nondh Nuchmorn2471nondh@econ.tu.ac.th
International Master of Science in Rural Development (Erasmus Mundus Programme)
Nongnuch Soonthornchawakan, Ph.D2472nongnuch@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D.(Louisiana State University and A & M College) Economics
Panit Wattanakoon2470panit@econ.tu.ac.th
B.A. (Thammasat) Economics
Paradorn Preedasak2412paradorn@econ.tu.ac.th
M.A.(Thammasat) Economics
Patamawadee Pochanukul, Ph.D2435pat@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D.(Kyoto University)
Paul Vandenberg, Ph.D paul@econ.tu.ac.th
Pawin Siriprapanukul, Ph.D2450pawin@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D.(The Australian National University) Economics
Peera Charoenporn, Ph.D2457peera@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D.(Hiroshima University) Economics
Petchtharin Wongcharoen petchtharin.w@econ.tu.ac.th
M.A. (Thammasat) Economics
Phatta Kirdruang, Ph.D2455phatta@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D. (University of Minnesota)
Phongthorn Wrasai, Ph.D2444pwrasai@econ.tu.ac.th
pwrasai@gmail.com
Ph.D.(Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam)
Pichit Likitkijsomboon, Ph.D2449pichit@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D.(University of Cambridge) เศรษฐศาสตร์การเมือง
Pichittra Prapassornmanu2427pichittra@econ.tu.ac.th
M.A.(Thammasat) Economics
Pisut Kulthanavit, Ph.D2471pisut@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D.(University of Washington) Economics
Pit Jongwattanakul pit@econ.tu.ac.th
M.A. (Thammasat) Economics
Piyawong Punjataewakupt2455piyawong@econ.tu.ac.th
M.A.(Thammasat) Economics
Pornthep Benyaapikul, Ph.D2429pornthep@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D.(University of Oxford) Economics
Pracha Koonnathamdee, Ph.D2435pracha@econ.tu.ac.th
ajarn.pracha@gmail.com
Ph.D.
The University of Tennessee at Knoxville
Prakarn Arphasil, Ph.D2441prakarn@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D. (Hawaii) Monetary Economics
Macroeconomics
Puree Sirasoontorn, Ph.D2442puree.sirasoontorn@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D. (Australian National University)
Rungnapa Opartpunyasarn2418rungnapa@econ.tu.ac.th
M.A.(Thammasat) Economics
Saipin Cintakulchai2469saipin@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D.(University of Queensland) Economics
Sicha Thubdimphun, Ph.D2444sicha@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D.(University of Essex)Economics
Sittikorn Nippaya2448sittikorn@econ.tu.ac.th
M.A.(Thammasat) Economics
Somchai Suksiriserekul, Ph.D2410somsuk@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D.(York) Economics
Sunsiree Kosindesha2427sunsiree@econ.tu.ac.th
M.A.(Thammasat) Economics
Supachai Srisuchart, Ph.D2431ssrisuchart@econ.tu.ac.th
ssrisuchart@yahoo.com
Ph.D.(University of Hawaii at Manoa) Economics
Supanit Tangsangasaksri2430supanitt@econ.tu.ac.th
M.A.(Virginia Tech) Economics
Supawat Rungsuriyawiboon, Ph.D2410supawat@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D.(Pennsylvania State University) Energy and Environmental Economics
Suphat Suphachalasai, Ph.D2409suphat@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D.(Australian National) Economics
Supruet Thavornyutikarn, Ph.D2465supruet@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D.(University of Leicester) Economics
Tatre Jantarakolica2467tatre@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D (University of Notre Dame) Quantitative Economics
Teerawut Sripinit, Ph.D2443tsripinit@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D. (North Carolina at Chapel Hill)
Thamavit Terdudomtham, Ph.D2440thamavit@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D.(Wisconsin-Madison) Economics
Thanet Makjamroen, Ph.D2434thanet@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D.(California Berkeley) Industrial Engineering Operations Research
Thorn Pitidol2440thorn@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D. (University of Oxford) Social Policy
Tiraphap Fakthong2413tiraphap@econ.tu.ac.th
M.A. (Thammasat) Economics
wanissa suanin wanissa@econ.tu.ac.th
M.A. (Thammasat) Economics
Wanwiphang Manachotphong, Ph.D2453wanwiphang@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D.(University of Oxford)
Wasin Siwasarit, Ph.D wasin@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D. (University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill)

Staff

NameExtensionEmail
2480pataraporn@econ.tu.ac.th
Benyapa Visarnjaraernying2404benyapha@econ.tu.ac.th
Chaloemkhwan Oanthong2461chaloemkhwan@econ.tu.ac.th
Chanpen Tangprasitsri6112chanpen@econ.tu.ac.th
Chariya Starcharoen6103Chariya@econ.tu.ac.th
Chinnakorn Boonchit5989Chinnakorn@econ.tu.ac.th
Chompoo Thongchai474,chompoo@econ.tu.ac.th
Darawan Raksuntikul5979darawan@econ.tu.ac.th
Duangjai Manoy5984duang@econ.tu.ac.th
Eaupun Suphunangthong6107eaupun@econ.tu.ac.th
Jintana Khongsipan5981jintanak@econ.tu.ac.th
Jintana Tanasonti2460pantor@econ.tu.ac.th
Juntima Tongtha2436Juntim@econ.tu.ac.th
Juthamas Phromnim2420juthamas@econ.tu.ac.th
Kannika Kongmai2420kannika@econ.tu.ac.th
Kanokwon Charoenpasuk2405kanokwon@econ.tu.ac.th
Kanya Changon2452kanya@econ.tu.ac.th
Khomsak Klinput2452khomsak@econ.tu.ac.th
Kodchapan Phumphuang5981kodchaphan@econ.tu.ac.th
Laksana Kongsomjaroon5985ran@econ.tu.ac.th
Luasak Raksawong2458luasak@econ.tu.ac.th
Lumpoun Rungsuwansakul5989lumpoun@econ.tu.ac.th
Nanapas Panyaprasertkul2423nanapas@econ.tu.ac.th
Narachon Songsomboon2406narachon@econ.tu.ac.th
Narisa Klieothomg2420narisa@econ.tu.ac.th
Narong Apichitwittaya2436narong@econ.tu.ac.th
Narumon Boonma2452macma@econ.tu.ac.th
Nattachai Kaewngern6107nattachai@econ.tu.ac.th
Nattakarn Kerdbumrung6113natjuns@econ.tu.ac.th
Nitaya Kakaew2437nid@econ.tu.ac.th
Pacharin Intasong6112patcha@econ.tu.ac.th
Pakorn Jaruspanavasan5993pakorn@econ.tu.ac.th
Panart Thaetkul2437panart@econ.tu.ac.th
Panpilai Diskamroerng6107panpilai@econ.tu.ac.th
Patcharapim 2437patcharapim@econ.tu.ac.th
Patcharin Buasorn5984patcharin@econ.tu.ac.th
Patchree Srikanchanokrat2437patchree@econ.tu.ac.th
Phetcharat Miachan5982pet@econ.tu.ac.th
Pichamon Deethon2407pichamon@econ.tu.ac.th
Porntipa Wongkantarakorn2437porntipa@econ.tu.ac.th
Rachanee Supsantad6105moon@econ.tu.ac.th
Raveewan Charoensilpchai2437raveewan@econ.tu.ac.th
Rawikan Pinsakul6112rawikan@econ.tu.ac.th
Rutchanu Funun6101Rutchanu@econ.tu.ac.th
Samang nilanan6110samang@econ.tu.ac.th
Sermsak Krukngen5983sermsak@econ.tu.ac.th
Sirithorn Saelee2423sirithon@econ.tu.ac.th
Siwaree Siriwong2422siwaree@econ.tu.ac.th
Somboon Matago somboonm@econ.tu.ac.th
Sompit Siriprachai2437sompit@econ.tu.ac.th
Sornchai Kammasit6102am09oil@econ.tu.ac.th
Sriwan Srisawasdh5992sriwan@econ.tu.ac.th
Sukchuen Khetnon2423mam@econ.tu.ac.th
Suntaree Yimsamran2403suntaree@econ.tu.ac.th
Sunya Kaewravang6102ksunya@econ.tu.ac.th
Supaporn Khawsawang2403tickky12@econ.tu.ac.th
Sureerat wannapraphant2479swanna@econ.tu.ac.th
Suyanee Kangvanwong2437suyanee@econ.tu.ac.th
Thanathorn Puengmek2420Thanathorn@econ.tu.ac.th
Thomrat Angkatapimon2401thomrat@econ.tu.ac.th
Wandee Visaiket5980wandee@econ.tu.ac.th
Wannah Vejbrahm2425wannah@econ.tu.ac.th
Wanpen Naterung5980onepen@econ.tu.ac.th
Wanpen Bumrungsin2461wanpenb@econ.tu.ac.th
Watcharakiet Tangdan5984watcharakiet@econ.tu.ac.th
Wilawan Chingpakhon5993wilawan@econ.tu.ac.th
Yuparat Pronpradub6112yuparath@econ.tu.ac.th
Faculty of Economics, Thammasat University. © 2014 All Rights Reserved
Home : Top