Faculty & Staff Members of the Faculty - Faculty of Economics, Thammasat University
Members of the Faculty
Search by Specialization >

Search by Name >
A · B · C · D · E · F · G · H · I · J · K · L · M · N · O · P · Q · R · S · T · U · V · W · X · Y · Z ·  (Show All)
Associate Professor Dr.
Chaiyuth Punyasavatsut, Ph.D
chaiyuth@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D.(University of Wisconsin-Madison)
Assistant Professor
Chaleampong Kongcharoen, Ph.D
chaleampong@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D. (Michigan State University) Economics
Assistant Professor Dr.
Chalotorn Kansuntisukmongkol, Ph.D
chalotorn@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D.(University of California Berkeley)
Associate Professor Dr.
Chanin Mephokee, Ph.D
chanin@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D.(Kansas)
Lecturer
Chanon Techasunthornwat
chanon@econ.tu.ac.th
M.A. (Thammasat) Economics
Lecturer
Chayanee Chawanote, Ph.D
chayanee@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D. (Cornell University) Economics
Associate Professor Dr.
Chayun Tantivasadakarn, Ph.D
chayunt@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D.(British Columbia) Economics
Assistant Professor
Cheunruthai Pornpatrakul
cheun@econ.tu.ac.th
M.A. (Thammasat) Monetary Economics, Macroeconomics
Lecturer
Chol Bunnag
cholb@econ.tu.ac.th
M.A. (University of East Anglia) Development Economics
Faculty of Economics, Thammasat University. © 2014 All Rights Reserved
Home : Top