Faculty & Staff Members of the Faculty - Faculty of Economics, Thammasat University
Members of the Faculty
Search by Specialization >

Search by Name >
A · B · C · D · E · F · G · H · I · J · K · L · M · N · O · P · Q · R · S · T · U · V · W · X · Y · Z ·  (Show All)
Assistant Professor Dr.
Nantavut Phipatseritham
nantavut@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D. (University of Kentucky) Economics
Lecturer Dr.
Naphon Phumma
naphonp@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D - MSc (Economics) The University of Utah
Lecturer
Napon Suksai
napon@econ.tu.ac.th
M.A.(Thammasat) Economics
Assistant Professor Dr.
Nattapong Puttanapong, Ph.D
Nattapong@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D. (Regional Science/Regional Economics), Cornell University
Lecturer Dr.
Nessara Sukpanich, Ph.D
nessara@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D. (Indiana University)
Associate Professor Dr.
Niramon Sutummakid, Ph.D
niramon@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D.(Macquarie University) Economics
Assistant Professor Dr.
Nitinant Wisaweisuan, Ph.D
nitinant@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D.(University of Cambridge)
Lecturer
Nondh Nuchmorn
nondh@econ.tu.ac.th
International Master of Science in Rural Development (Erasmus Mundus Programme)
Assistant Professor Dr.
Nongnuch Soonthornchawakan, Ph.D
nongnuch@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D.(Louisiana State University and A & M College) Economics
Faculty of Economics, Thammasat University. © 2014 All Rights Reserved
Home : Top