Faculty & Staff Members of the Faculty - Faculty of Economics, Thammasat University
Members of the Faculty
Search by Specialization >

Search by Name >
A · B · C · D · E · F · G · H · I · J · K · L · M · N · O · P · Q · R · S · T · U · V · W · X · Y · Z ·  (Show All)
Lecturer
Panit Wattanakoon
panit@econ.tu.ac.th
B.A. (Thammasat) Economics
Paul Vandenberg, Ph.D
paul@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D. Economics, University of London
Lecturer Dr.
Pawin Siriprapanukul, Ph.D
pawin@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D. (The Australian National University) Economics
Associate Professor Dr.
Peera Charoenporn, Ph.D
peera@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D.(Hiroshima University) Economics
Ajarn
Petchtharin Wongcharoen
petchtharin.w@econ.tu.ac.th
M.A. (Thammasat) Economics
Assistant Professor Dr.
Phatta Kirdruang, Ph.D
phatta@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D. (University of Minnesota)
Lecturer Dr.
Phongthorn Wrasai, Ph.D
pwrasai@econ.tu.ac.th
pwrasai@gmail.com
Ph.D.(Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam)
Lecturer
Pichittra Prapassornmanu
pichittra@econ.tu.ac.th
M.A.(Thammasat) Economics
Assistant Professor Dr.
Pisut Kulthanavit, Ph.D
pisut@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D. (University of Washington) Economics
Ajarn
Pit Jongwattanakul
pit@econ.tu.ac.th
M.A. (Thammasat) Economics
Lecturer
Piyawong Punjataewakupt
piyawong@econ.tu.ac.th
M.A.(Thammasat) Economics
Ploy Thammapiranon
ploy@econ.tu.ac.th
MSc State, Society and Development,University of London
Assistant Professor Dr.
Pornthep Benyaapikul, Ph.D
pornthep@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D.(University of Oxford) Economics
Assistant Professor
Pracha Koonnathamdee, Ph.D
pracha@econ.tu.ac.th
ajarn.pracha@gmail.com
Ph.D.,The University of Tennessee at Knoxville, M.A., Georgia State University, USA., M.A., Thammasat University (awarded with the best economic thesis of 1998), B.A., Thammasat University (awarded with the 2nd class honors), Thailand
Associate Professor Dr.
Prakarn Arphasil, Ph.D
prakarn@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D. (Hawaii) Monetary Economics, Macroeconomics
Assistant Professor Dr.
Puree Sirasoontorn, Ph.D
puree.sirasoontorn@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D. (Australian National University)
Faculty of Economics, Thammasat University. © 2014 All Rights Reserved
Home : Top