Faculty & Staff Members of the Faculty - Faculty of Economics, Thammasat University
Members of the Faculty
Search by Specialization >

Search by Name >
A · B · C · D · E · F · G · H · I · J · K · L · M · N · O · P · Q · R · S · T · U · V · W · X · Y · Z ·  (Show All)
Assistant Professor Dr.
Saipin Cintakulchai
saipin@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D.(University of Queensland) Economics
Lecturer Dr.
Sicha Thubdimphun, Ph.D
sicha@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D.(University of Essex)Economics
Assistant Professor
Sittikorn Nippaya
sittikorn@econ.tu.ac.th
M.A.(Thammasat) Economics
Associate Professor Dr.
Somchai Suksiriserekul, Ph.D
somsuk@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D.(York) Economics
Lecturer
Sunsiree Kosindesha
sunsiree@econ.tu.ac.th
M.A.(Thammasat) Economics
Assistant Professor Dr.
Supachai Srisuchart, Ph.D
ssrisuchart@econ.tu.ac.th
ssrisuchart@yahoo.com
Ph.D.(University of Hawaii at Manoa) Economics
Lecturer
Supanit Tangsangasaksri
supanitt@econ.tu.ac.th
M.A.(Virginia Tech) Economics
Professor Dr.
Supawat Rungsuriyawiboon, Ph.D
supawat@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D.(Pennsylvania State University) Energy and Environmental Economics
Lecturer
Supruet Thavornyutikarn, Ph.D
supruet@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D.(University of Leicester) Economics
Faculty of Economics, Thammasat University. © 2014 All Rights Reserved
Home : Top