Faculty & Staff Members of the Faculty - Faculty of Economics, Thammasat University
Members of the Faculty
Search by Specialization >

Search by Name >
A · B · C · D · E · F · G · H · I · J · K · L · M · N · O · P · Q · R · S · T · U · V · W · X · Y · Z ·  (Show All)
Associate Professor Dr.
Aksornsri Phanishsarn
aksornsri@econ.tu.ac.th
2009sorn@gmail.com
Ph.D. in Integrated Sciences (Thammasat University)
Assistant
Alongkorn Tanasritunyakul
alongkorn@econ.tu.ac.th
M.A.(Thammasat) Economics
Lecturer
Anan Pawasutipaisit, Ph.D
anan@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D. (University of Chicago) Economics
Lecturer Dr.
Anin Aroonruengsawat, Ph.D
anin@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D.University of California, Berkeley, Agricultural and Resource Economics
Associate Professor Dr.
Apichat Satitniramai
apichat@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D.(University of Wales, Swansea)
Professor Dr.
Arayah Preechametta, Ph.D
arayah@econ.tu.ac.th
Ph.D. (University of Pennsylvania) Regional Sciences.
Associate Professor Dr.
Archanun Kohpaiboon, Ph.D
archanun@econ.tu.ac.th
archanun@hotmail.com
Ph.D.(The Australian National University)
Faculty of Economics, Thammasat University. © 2014 All Rights Reserved
Home : Top