Faculty members

Specialization :
Assistant Professor Dr.Trin  Aiyara
Trin Aiyara , Ph.D
Academic position Assistant Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D.(International Development), National Graduate Institute for Policy Studies (GRIPS)/Japan
Email trin@econ.tu.ac.th
Expertise  
CV
Assistant Professor Dr.Tiraphap Fakthong
Tiraphap Fakthong , Ph.D
Academic position Assistant Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D. of Philosophy (Economics) University of Aberdeen, UK
Email tiraphap@econ.tu.ac.th
CV CV-Tiraphap TH_Feb2023.pdf 
Assistant Professor Dr.Theepakorn Jithitikulchai

Theepakorn Jithitikulchai , Ph.D

Academic position Assistant Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D. (Texas A&M University)  Agricultural Economics 
Email theepakorn@econ.tu.ac.th
CV  TJ_2023 Dec.pdf 
Thanasak Jenmana
Thanasak Jenmana
Academic position Lecturer
Education M.A. Paris School of Economics,
Ph.D.Candidate Paris School of Economics, France
Email jenmana@econ.tu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Dr.Thorn Pitidol
Thorn Pitidol
Academic position Assistant Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D. (University of Oxford) Social Policy, United Kingdom
Email thorn@econ.tu.ac.th
CV  Thorn_Thai2017.pdf 
   Thorn_eng2017.pdf 
Associate Professor Dr.Tatre Jantarakolica
 
Tatre Jantarakolica
Academic position Associate Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D (University of Notre Dame) Quantitative Economics,
Email tatre@econ.tu.ac.th
CV             Tatre_eng2009.pdf 
   
Tanchanok Nantakit
Tanchanok Nantakit
Academic position Lecturer
Education M.A.(Thammasat) Economics, Thailand
Email tanchanok@econ.tu.ac.th
Associate Professor Dr.Nongnuch Soonthornchawakan
Nongnuch Soonthornchawakan , Ph.D
Academic position Associate Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D.(Louisiana State University and A & M College) Economics, USA
Email nongnuch@econ.tu.ac.th
CV  Nongnuch.pdf 
Nondh Nuchmorn
Nondh Nuchmorn
Academic position Lecturer
Education On Ph.D. Study Leave at University of Adelaide,Australia 
Email nondh@econ.tu.ac.th
CV  NondhEngOct2013.pdf 

 
Assistant Professor Dr.Naphon Phumma
Naphon Phumma
Academic position Assistant Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D - MSc (Economics) The University of Utah, USA
Email naphonp@econ.tu.ac.th
Associate Professor Dr.Nantavut Phipatseritham
Nantavut Phipatseritham , Ph.D
Academic position Associate Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D. (University of Kentucky) Economics, USA
Email nantavut@econ.tu.ac.th
CV  Nantavut_thai2013.pdf  
Assistant Professor Dr.Nitinant Wisaweisuan
Nitinant Wisaweisuan , Ph.D
Academic position Assistant Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D.(University of Cambridge), England
Email nitinant@econ.tu.ac.th
CV  Nitinant_Eng2009.pdf 
   

 
Associate Professor Dr.Niramon Sutummakid
Niramon Sutummakid , Ph.D
Academic Position       Associate Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D.(Macquarie University) Economics, Australia
Email niramon@econ.tu.ac.th
Specialization
  • Development Economics
  • Natural Resource and Environmental Economics
CV  niramonEngCV_Mar 2022.pdf 
Dr.Brian Patrick Kennedy
Brian Patrick Kennedy , Ph.D
Academic position Lecturer Dr.
Education Ph.D in Economics: George Mason University, USA
Email bpk@econ.tu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Dr.Pracha Koonnathamdee
Pracha Koonnathamdee , Ph.D
Academic position Assistant Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D.,The University of Tennessee at Knoxville, M.A., Georgia State University, USA., M.A., Thammasat University (awarded with the best economic thesis of 1998), B.A., Thammasat University (awarded with the 2nd class honors), Thailand.
Email pracha@econ.tu.ac.th
  ajarn.pracha@gmail.com 
 Assistant Professor Dr.Piyawong Punjatewakupt
Piyawong Punjatewakupt
Academic position Assistant Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D. Agricultural Economics: University of Florida, USA.
Email piyawong@econ.tu.ac.th
Pongpalin Yingchoncharoen
Pongpalin Yingchoncharoen
Academic position Lecturer
Education BSc econ and MSc econ ,University of Manchester UK, United Kingdom
Email pongpalin@econ.tu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Dr.Phongthorn Wrasai
Phongthorn Wrasai , Ph.D
Academic position Assistant Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D.(Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam), The Netherlands
Email pwrasai@econ.tu.ac.th
  pwrasai@gmail.com 
Assistant Professor Dr.Pornthep Benyaapikul
Pornthep Benyaapikul , Ph.D
Academic Position Assistant Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D.(University of Oxford) Economics, UK
Email pornthep@econ.tu.ac.th
 Assistant Professor Dr.Panit Wattanakoon
Panit Wattanakoon , Ph.D
Academic position Assistant Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D (University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill), USA
Email panit@econ.tu.ac.th
CV https://sites.google.com/econ.tu.ac.th/panit-wattanakoon