Faculty members

Specialization :
Dr.Supruet Thavornyutikarn
Supruet Thavornyutikarn , Ph.D
Academic position Lecturer Dr.
Education Ph.D.(University of Leicester) Economics, England
Email supruet@econ.tu.ac.th
CV  Supruet_eng2007.pdf 
   
   
Assistant Professor Dr.Supachai Srisuchart
Supachai Srisuchart , Ph.D
Academic position Assistant Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D.(University of Hawaii at Manoa) Economics, USA
Email ssrisuchart@econ.tu.ac.th
  ssrisuchart@yahoo.com 
CV  Supachai_thai2015.pdf 
   
Assistant Professor Supanit Tangsangasaksri
Supanit Tangsangasaksri
Academic position Assistant Professor
Education M.A.(Virginia Tech) Economics, USA
Email supanitt@econ.tu.ac.th
CV  Supanit_Eng2013.pdf 
   
Professor Dr.Supawat Rungsuriyawiboon
Supawat Rungsuriyawiboon , Ph.D
Academic position  Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D.(Pennsylvania State University) Energy and Environmental Economics, USA
Email supawat@econ.tu.ac.th
CV   supawat_thai2009.pdf  
   
Dr.Supawan Saelim
Supawan Saelim , Ph.D
Academic position Lecturer Dr.
Education PhD. in Economics, National Institute of Development Administration, Thailand
Email                  supawans@econ.tu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Dr.Sicha Thubdimphun
Sicha Thubdimphun , Ph.D
Academic position Assistant Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D.(University of Essex)Economics, U.K.
Email sicha@econ.tu.ac.th
CV  Sicha_Eng2013.pdf 
   
 Dr.Sunsiree Kosindesha
Sunsiree Kosindesha , Ph.D
Academic position Lecturer Dr.
Education Ph.D., Economics, Cornell University, USA.
Email sunsiree@econ.tu.ac.th
Expertise Economic Theory
Quantitative Economics
Development Economics
CV   sunsiree_CV_12122021.pdf 
Assistant Professor Sittikorn Nippaya
Sittikorn Nippaya
Academic position   Assistant Professor
Education   M.A.(Thammasat) Economics, Thailand.
Email   sittikorn@econ.tu.ac.th
CV    Sittikorn_Thai2013.pdf 
Assistant Professor Dr.Sittisak Leelahanon
Sittisak  Leelahanon, Ph.D
 
Academic position Assistant Professor Dr.

Education

Ph.D.Economics ,Texas A&M University
Ph.D.Mathematics, Mahidol University
Email sittisak@econ.tu.ac.th 
Expertise Economic Theory
Quantitative Economics
CV  cv2021_Sittisak.pdf 
Assistant Professor Dr.Anan Pawasutipaisit
Anan Pawasutipaisit , Ph.D
Academic position Assistant Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D. (University of Chicago) Economics, USA.
Email anan@econ.tu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Dr.Anin Aroonruengsawat
 
Anin Aroonruengsawat , Ph.D
Academic position Assistant Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D.University of California, Berkeley, Agricultural and Resource Economics, U.S.A.
Email anin@econ.tu.ac.th
Associate Professor Dr.Apichat Satitniramai
Apichat Satitniramai, Ph.D.
Academic position Associate Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D.(University of Wales, Swansea), England
Email apichat@econ.tu.ac.th
CV  Apichat_Eng2013.pdf 
Assistant Professor Dr.Alongkorn Tanasritunyakul
Alongkorn Tanasritunyakul
Academic position Assistant Professor Dr.
Education  Ph.D. in Economics ,Australian National University (ANU), Australia
Email alongkorn@econ.tu.ac.th
Associate Professor Dr.Aksornsri Phanishsarn
Aksornsri Phanishsarn
Academic position Associate Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D. in Integrated Sciences (Thammasat University), Thailand
Email aksornsri@econ.tu.ac.th
  2009sorn@gmail.com 
CV   Aksornsri CV_Thai2022.pdf 
Associate Professor Dr.Archanun Kohpaiboon
Archanun Kohpaiboon , Ph.D
Academic position Associate Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D.(The Australian National University), Australia
Email archanun@econ.tu.ac.th
  archanun@hotmail.com 
CV  Archanun_Eng2013.pdf 
Professor Dr.Arayah Preechametta
Arayah Preechametta , Ph.D
Academic position Professor, Dr.
Education Ph.D. (University of Pennsylvania) Regional Sciences., USA
Email arayah@econ.tu.ac.th
CV  Arayah_thai2020.pdf 
Dr.Eric Donald Ramstetter
Eric Donald Ramstetter , Ph.D
Academic position Lecturer Dr.
Education Ph.D in Economic : University of Colorado, USA.
Email Ramstetter@gmail.com
CV  Eric.pdf 
Itsakul Unahakate
Itsakul Unahakate
Academic position Lecturer
Education On Ph.D. Study Leave at University of Sydney, Australia
Email itsakul@econ.tu.ac.th
Professor Dr.Euamporn Phijaisanit (Tasarika)
Euamporn Phijaisanit (Tasarika) , Ph.D
Academic position Professor, Dr.
Education Ph.D.(University of Exeter), England
Email euamporn@econ.tu.ac.th
ประวัติ (CV) และผลงาน  Euamporn_Thai_2021.pdf 
   Euamporn_English_2021.pdf