Faculty members

Specialization :
Ploy Thammapiranon
Ploy Thammapiranon
Academic position Lecturer
Education On Ph.D. Study Leave at National Graduate Institute for Policy Studies (GRIPS), Japan
Email ploy@econ.tu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Dr.Pichittra Prapassornmanu
Pichittra Prapassornmanu
Academic position Assistant Professor Dr.
Education PHD.Economics,Iowa State University, USA
Email pichittra@econ.tu.ac.th
Pit Jongwattanakul
Pit Jongwattanakul
Academic position Lecturer
Education On Ph.D. Study Leave at University of Geogia, USA
Email pit@econ.tu.ac.th
Associate Professor Dr.Pisut Kulthanavit
Pisut Kulthanavit , Ph.D
Academic position Associate Professor Dr.
Aducation Ph.D. (University of Washington) Economics, USA
Email pisut@econ.tu.ac.th
 
CV                                  Pisut_Kulthanavit_CV 2022.pdf 
Lecturer Dr.Pimwilai Kijjanapanich
Pimwilai Kijjanapanich, Ph.D.
Academic position Lecturer Dr.
Education Doctor of Philosophy (Economics) The University of Queensland, Australia
Email pimwilai@econ.tu.ac.th
Expertise Microeconomics
ประวัติ (CV) และผลงาน
 
 
Pirapat Pareeratanasomporn
Pirapat Pareeratanasomporn
Academic position Lecturer
Education On Ph.D. Study Leave at University of Warsaw, Poland
Email pirapat@econ.tu.ac.th
Associate Professor Dr.Peera Charoenporn
Peera Charoenporn , Ph.D
Academic position Associate Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D.(Hiroshima University) Economics, Japan
Email peera@econ.tu.ac.th
Expertise Development Economics
Industrial Economics
CV  Peera CV English.pdf 
   
Assistant Professor Petchtharin Wongcharoen
Petchtharin Wongcharoen
Academic position Assistant Professor
Education M.A. (Thammasat) Economics, Thailand
Email petchtharin.w@econ.tu.ac.th
Associate Professor Dr.Phatta Kirdruang
Phatta Kirdruang , Ph.D
Academic position Associate Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D. (University of Minnesota), USA
Email phatta@econ.tu.ac.th
CV  Phatta_thai2004.pdf 
   Phatta_Eng2012.pdf 
Parnupong Sri-udomkajorn
Parnupong Sir-udomkajorn
Academic position Lecturer
Education On Ph.D. Study Leave at National Institute of Development Administration, Thailand 
Email parnupong@econ.tu.ac.th
CV  Parnupong_eng2020.pdf 
   
Associate Professor Dr.Puree Sirasoontorn
Puree Sirasoontorn , Ph.D
Academic position Associate Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D. (Australian National University), Australia
Email puree.sirasoontorn@econ.tu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Dr.Monthien Satimanon
Monthien Satimanon , Ph.D
Academic position Assistant Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D. (Michigan State University) Economics, USA
Email monthien@econ.tu.ac.th
Expertise Economic Theory
Quantitative Economics
International Economics
Human Resource Economics and Natural Resource Economics
Industrial Economics
CV   Monthien Satimanon_CV_Eng.pdf 
Assistant Professor Dr.Rungnapa Opartpunyasarn
Rungnapa Opartpunyasarn , Ph.D
Acadamic position   Assistant Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D.(University of Nottingham), UK
Email rungnapa@econ.tu.ac.th
   
   
   
 Dr.Loylom Prasertsri
Loylom Prasertsri
Academic position Lecturer Dr.
Education Ph.D. in Economics, University of East Anglia, UK
Email loylom@econ.tu.ac.th
Expertise              
  • Microeconomics 
  • Behavioural Economics
  • Economics of Corruption 
CV   CV_Loylom_August 2023.pdf 
Dr.Wanissa Suanin
Wanissa Suanin
Acadamic position   Lecturer Dr.
Education On Ph.D. Study Leave at Australian National University (ANU), Australia
Email wanissa@econ.tu.ac.th
CV
https://sites.google.com/econ.tu.ac.th/wanissa/home       
   
   
Lecturer Dr.Winai Homsombat
Winai Homsombat , Ph.D
Academic position Lecturer Dr.
Education Ph.D. The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong
Email winai@econ.tu.ac.th
Expertise
  • Economics of Financial Risk Management
  • Transportation Economics
  • Quantitative Analysis Economics
  • Human Resource Economics
CV  
   
   
Assistant Professor Dr.Wanwiphang Manachotphong
Wanwiphang Manachotphong , Ph.D
Academic position Assistant Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D. (University of Oxford), England
Email wanwiphang@econ.tu.ac.th
CV  Wanwiphang_Eng2014.pdf 
   
   
Assistant Professor Dr.Wasin Siwasarit
Wasin Siwasarit , Ph.D
Academic position Assistant Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D. (University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill), U.S.A.
Email wasin@econ.tu.ac.th
CV  CV_Wasin_2021.pdf 
   
   
   
Assistant Professor Weerawat Phattarasukkumjorn
Weerawat Phattarasukkumjorn
Academic position Assistant Professor 
Education On Ph.D. Study Leave at National Graduate Institute for Policy Studies (GRIPS), Japan
Email weerawat@econ.tu.ac.th
CV https://tinyurl.com/wphcv
   
Dr.Supruet Thavornyutikarn
Supruet Thavornyutikarn , Ph.D
Academic position Lecturer Dr.
Education Ph.D.(University of Leicester) Economics, England
Email supruet@econ.tu.ac.th
CV  Supruet_eng2007.pdf