Faculty committee and advisor

Supachai Srisuchart, Ph.D
Dean Faculty of Economics
Assistant Professor Dr.Supachai Srisuchart
Supachai Srisuchart , Ph.D
Academic position Assistant Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D.(University of Hawaii at Manoa) Economics, USA
Email ssrisuchart@econ.tu.ac.th
  ssrisuchart@yahoo.com 
CV  Supachai_thai2015.pdf 
   
Associate Professor Dr.Niramon Sutummakid
Niramon Sutummakid , Ph.D
Academic Position       Associate Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D.(Macquarie University) Economics, Australia
Email niramon@econ.tu.ac.th
Specialization
  • Development Economics
  • Natural Resource and Environmental Economics
CV  niramonEngCV_Mar 2022.pdf 
Associate Professor Dr.Peera Charoenporn
Peera Charoenporn , Ph.D
Academic position Associate Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D.(Hiroshima University) Economics, Japan
Email peera@econ.tu.ac.th
Expertise Development Economics
Industrial Economics
CV  Peera CV English.pdf 
   
Assistant Professor Dr.Pornthep Benyaapikul
 
Pornthep Benyaapikul , Ph.D
Academic position Assistant Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D.(University of Oxford) Economics, UK
Email pornthep@econ.tu.ac.th
Associate Professor Dr.Kriengkrai Techakanont
Kriengkrai Techakanont , Ph.D
Academic position Associate Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D (Hiroshima University), Japan
Expertise Economic Theory
Industrial Economics
Email krieng@econ.tu.ac.th
CV  CV - Kriengkrai 2021 ENG.pdf 
Assistant Professor Dr.Teerawut Sripinit
Teerawut Sripinit , Ph.D
Academic position Assistant Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D. (University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill), U.S.A.
Email tsripinit@econ.tu.ac.th
CV  teerawut.pdf 
Associate Professor Dr.Apichat Satitniramai
Apichat Satitniramai, Ph.D.
Academic position Associate Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D.(University of Wales, Swansea), England
Email apichat@econ.tu.ac.th
CV  Apichat_Eng2013.pdf