Faculty committee and advisor

Supachai Srisuchart, Ph.D
Dean Faculty of Economics
Assistant Professor Dr.Supachai Srisuchart
Supachai Srisuchart , Ph.D
Academic position Assistant Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D.(University of Hawaii at Manoa) Economics, USA
Email ssrisuchart@econ.tu.ac.th
  ssrisuchart@yahoo.com 
CV  Supachai_thai2015.pdf 
   
Assistant Professor Dr.Nitinant Wisaweisuan
Nitinant Wisaweisuan , Ph.D
Academic position Assistant Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D.(University of Cambridge), England
Email nitinant@econ.tu.ac.th
CV)   Nitinant_Eng2009.pdf 
Associate Professor Dr.Archanun Kohpaiboon
Archanun Kohpaiboon , Ph.D
Academic position Associate Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D.(The Australian National University), Australia
Email archanun@econ.tu.ac.th
  archanun@hotmail.com 
CV  Archanun_Eng2013.pdf 
Assistant Professor Dr.Wasin Siwasarit
Wasin Siwasarit , Ph.D
Academic position Assistant Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D. (University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill), U.S.A.
Email wasin@econ.tu.ac.th
CV  CV_Wasin_2021.pdf 
   
   
   
Associate Professor Dr.Peera Charoenporn
Peera Charoenporn , Ph.D
Academic position Associate Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D.(Hiroshima University) Economics, Japan
Email peera@econ.tu.ac.th
Expertise Development Economics
Industrial Economics
CV  Peera CV English.pdf 
   
Assistant Professor Dr.Chaleampong Kongcharoen
Chaleampong Kongcharoen , Ph.D
Academic position Assistant Professor Dr.  
Education Ph.D. (Michigan State University) Economics, U.S.A.  
Email chaleampong@econ.tu.ac.th  
Expertise Quantitative Economics
Monetary Economics
 
CV  chaleampongmcv.pdf   
Assistant Professor Dr.Anin Aroonruengsawat
Anin Aroonruengsawat , Ph.D
Academic position Assistant Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D.University of California, Berkeley, Agricultural and Resource Economics, U.S.A.
Email anin@econ.tu.ac.th
CV                          CV Anin Thai Oct 66.pdf