Faculty Executives

Supachai Srisuchart, Ph.D
Dean Faculty of Economics

Dean

Associate Dean

Program Directors

Director of Working Group / Faculty Representatives / Coordinator

Editor / Director of Center for Research

Office of the Secretary

Assistant Professor Dr.Supachai Srisuchart
Supachai Srisuchart , Ph.D
Academic position Assistant Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D.(University of Hawaii at Manoa) Economics, USA
Email ssrisuchart@econ.tu.ac.th
  ssrisuchart@yahoo.com 
CV  Supachai_thai2015.pdf 
   
Associate Professor Dr.Peera Charoenporn
Peera Charoenporn , Ph.D
Academic position Associate Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D.(Hiroshima University) Economics, Japan
Email peera@econ.tu.ac.th
Expertise Development Economics
Industrial Economics
CV  Peera CV English.pdf 
   
Assistant Professor Dr.Anin Aroonruengsawat
Anin Aroonruengsawat , Ph.D
Academic position Assistant Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D.University of California, Berkeley, Agricultural and Resource Economics, U.S.A.
Email anin@econ.tu.ac.th
CV                          CV Anin Thai Oct 66.pdf  
Assistant Professor Dr.Chaleampong Kongcharoen
Chaleampong Kongcharoen , Ph.D
Academic position Assistant Professor Dr.  
Education Ph.D. (Michigan State University) Economics, U.S.A.  
Email chaleampong@econ.tu.ac.th  
Expertise Quantitative Economics
Monetary Economics
 
CV  chaleampongmcv.pdf   
Associate Professor Dr.Kaewkwan Tangtipongkul
Kaewkwan Tangtipongkul , Ph.D
Academic position Associate Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D.(University of Hawaii at Manoa), USA.
Email Kaewkwan@econ.tu.ac.th
Expertise Economic Theory
Quantitative Economics
CV  kaewkwan_thai2020.pdf 
 Dr.Loylom Prasertsri
Loylom Prasertsri
Academic position Lecturer Dr.
Education Ph.D. in Economics, University of East Anglia, UK
Email loylom@econ.tu.ac.th
Expertise              
  • Microeconomics 
  • Behavioural Economics
  • Economics of Corruption 
CV   CV_Loylom_August 2023.pdf 
 Assistant Professor Dr.Panit Wattanakoon
Panit Wattanakoon , Ph.D
Academic position Assistant Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D (University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill), USA
Email panit@econ.tu.ac.th
CV https://sites.google.com/econ.tu.ac.th/panit-wattanakoon
Assistant Professor Dr.Pornthep Benyaapikul
Pornthep Benyaapikul , Ph.D
Academic Position Assistant Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D.(University of Oxford) Economics, UK
Email pornthep@econ.tu.ac.th
Associate Professor Dr.Tatre Jantarakolica
 
Tatre Jantarakolica
Academic position Associate Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D (University of Notre Dame) Quantitative Economics,
Email tatre@econ.tu.ac.th
CV             Tatre_eng2009.pdf 
   
Assistant Professor Dr.Anin Aroonruengsawat
 
Anin Aroonruengsawat , Ph.D
Academic position Associate Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D.University of California, Berkeley, Agricultural and Resource Economics, U.S.A.
Email anin@econ.tu.ac.th
ประวัติ (CV) และผลงาน   CV Anin Thai Oct 66.pdf  
Associate Professor Dr.Sasiwimon Warunsiri Paweenawat
Sasiwimon Warunsiri Paweenawat , Ph.D
Academic position Associate Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D. in Economics, University of Colorado at Boulder, USA
Email sasiwimon@econ.tu.ac.th
Expertise International Economics
Development Economics
Labor Economics
CV
 
  CV_Sasiwimon_Dec2023.pdf 
Assistant Professor Dr.Kiatanantha Lounkaew
Kiatanantha Lounkaew , Ph.D
 
Academic position Assistant Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D Economics, The Australian National University,ANU, Canberra
Email klounkaew@econ.tu.ac.th
Expertise Political Economics and Economic History
Development Economics
Human Resource Economics and Natural Resource Economics
CV  
Assistant Professor Dr.Tiraphap Fakthong
Tiraphap Fakthong , Ph.D
Academic position Assistant Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D. of Philosophy (Economics) University of Aberdeen, UK
Email tiraphap@econ.tu.ac.th
CV CV-Tiraphap TH_Feb2023.pdf 
 Assistant Professor Dr.Piyawong Punjatewakupt
Piyawong Punjatewakupt
Academic position Assistant Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D. Agricultural Economics: University of Florida, USA.
Email piyawong@econ.tu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Dr.Wasin Siwasarit
Wasin Siwasarit , Ph.D
Academic position Assistant Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D. (University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill), U.S.A.
Email wasin@econ.tu.ac.th
CV  CV_Wasin_2021.pdf 
   
   
   
Dr.Loylom Prasertsri
Loylom Prasertsri
Academic Position Lecturer Dr.
Education Ph.D. in Economics, University of East Anglia, UK 
Email loylom@econ.tu.ac.th
Expertise
  •  เศรษฐศาสตร์จุลภาค 
  •  เศรษฐศาสตร์พฤติกรรม 
  • เศรษฐศาสตร์ว่าด้วยการคอร์รัปชัน 
Assistant Professor Dr.Pornthep Benyaapikul
 
Pornthep Benyaapikul , Ph.D
Academic position Assistant Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D.(University of Oxford) Economics, UK
Email pornthep@econ.tu.ac.th
Associate Professor Dr.Juthathip Jongwanich
Juthathip Jongwanich , Ph.D
Academic position Associate Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D. (The Australian National University) Economics, Australia.
Email Juthathip@econ.tu.ac.th
Expertise International Economics
CV CV_Jongwanich (November 2023)_2.pdf 
Assistant Professor Dr.Trin  Aiyara
Trin Aiyara , Ph.D
Academic position Assistant Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D.(International Development), National Graduate Institute for Policy Studies (GRIPS)/Japan
Email trin@econ.tu.ac.th
Expertise  
CV
Assistant Professor Dr.Alongkorn Tanasritunyakul
Alongkorn Tanasritunyakul
Academic position Assistant Professor Dr.
Education  Ph.D. in Economics ,Australian National University (ANU), Australia
Email alongkorn@econ.tu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Dr.Thorn Pitidol
Thorn Pitidol
Academic position Assistant Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D. (University of Oxford) Social Policy, United Kingdom
Email thorn@econ.tu.ac.th
CV  Thorn_Thai2017.pdf 
   Thorn_eng2017.pdf 
Associate Dr.Kaewkwan Tangtipongkul
Kaewkwan Tangtipongkul , Ph.D
Academic Position Associate Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D.(University of Hawaii at Manoa), USA.
Email Kaewkwan@econ.tu.ac.th
Expertise ทฤษฎีเศรษฐศาสตร์
เศรษฐศาสตร์ปริมาณ
CV  kaewkwan_thai2020.pdf 
Associate Professor Dr.Archanun Kohpaiboon
Archanun Kohpaiboon , Ph.D
Academic position Associate Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D.(The Australian National University), Australia
Email archanun@econ.tu.ac.th
  archanun@hotmail.com 
CV  Archanun_Eng2013.pdf 
Assistant Professor Dr.Chalotorn Kansuntisukmongkol
Chalotorn Kansuntisukmongkol , Ph.D
Academic position Assistant Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D.(University of California Berkeley), USA
Email chalotorn@econ.tu.ac.th
CV  Chalotorn_Eng2011.pdf 
Assistant Professor Chol Bunnag
 
Chol Bunnag , Ph.
Academic position Assistant Professor 
Education M.A. (University of East Anglia) Development Economics, UK.
Email cholb@econ.tu.ac.th
Expertise Political Economics and Economic History
Development Economics
Human Resource Economics and Natural Resource Economics
Agricultural Economics