Faculty Executives

Supachai Srisuchart, Ph.D
Dean Faculty of Economics
Assistant Professor Dr.Supachai Srisuchart
Supachai Srisuchart , Ph.D
Academic position Assistant Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D.(University of Hawaii at Manoa) Economics, USA
Email ssrisuchart@econ.tu.ac.th
  ssrisuchart@yahoo.com 
CV  Supachai_thai2015.pdf 
   
Associate Professor Dr.Niramon Sutummakid
Niramon Sutummakid , Ph.D
Academic Position       Associate Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D.(Macquarie University) Economics, Australia
Email niramon@econ.tu.ac.th
Specialization
  • Development Economics
  • Natural Resource and Environmental Economics
CV  niramonEngCV_Mar 2022.pdf 
Associate Professor Dr.Peera Charoenporn
Peera Charoenporn , Ph.D
Academic position Associate Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D.(Hiroshima University) Economics, Japan
Email peera@econ.tu.ac.th
Expertise Development Economics
Industrial Economics
CV  Peera CV English.pdf 
   
Assistant Professor Dr.Pornthep Benyaapikul
 
Pornthep Benyaapikul , Ph.D
Academic position Assistant Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D.(University of Oxford) Economics, UK
Email pornthep@econ.tu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Dr.Chaleampong Kongcharoen
Chaleampong Kongcharoen , Ph.D
Academic position Assistant Professor Dr.  
Education Ph.D. (Michigan State University) Economics, U.S.A.  
Email chaleampong@econ.tu.ac.th  
Expertise Quantitative Economics
Monetary Economics
 
CV  chaleampongmcv.pdf   
Associate Professor Dr.Kaewkwan Tangtipongkul
Kaewkwan Tangtipongkul , Ph.D
Academic position Associate Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D.(University of Hawaii at Manoa), USA.
Email Kaewkwan@econ.tu.ac.th
Expertise Economic Theory
Quantitative Economics
CV  kaewkwan_thai2020.pdf 
Assistant Professor Dr.Sittisak Leelahanon
Sittisak  Leelahanan, Ph.D
 
Academic position Assistant Professor Dr.

Education

Ph.D.Economics ,Texas A&M University
Ph.D.Mathematics, Mahidol University
Email sittisak@econ.tu.ac.th 
Expertise Economic Theory
Quantitative Economics
CV  cv2021_Sittisak.pdf 
Assistant Professor Dr.Kittichai Saelee
Kittichai Saelee , Ph.D
Academic position Assistant Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison, U.S.A.
Expertise Economic Theory
Quantitative Economics
Monetary Economics
International Economics
Email kittichai_lee@econ.tu.ac.th
Associate Professor Dr.Tatre Jantarakolica
 
Tatre Jantarakolica
Academic position Associate Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D (University of Notre Dame) Quantitative Economics,
Email tatre@econ.tu.ac.th
CV             Tatre_eng2009.pdf 
   
Associate Professor Dr.Tatre Jantarakolica
 
Tatre Jantarakolica
Academic position Associate Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D (University of Notre Dame) Quantitative Economics,
Email tatre@econ.tu.ac.th
CV.          Tatre_eng2009.pdf 
   
Assistant Professor Dr.Anin Aroonruengsawat
 
Anin Aroonruengsawat , Ph.D
Academic position Associate Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D.University of California, Berkeley, Agricultural and Resource Economics, U.S.A.
Email anin@econ.tu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Dr.Nessara Sukpanich
Nessara Sukpanich , Ph.D
Academic position Assistant Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D. (Indiana University), USA
Email nessara@econ.tu.ac.th
CV  Nessara_Eng2013.pdf 
Dr.Tiraphap Fakthong
Tiraphap Fakthong
Academic position Lecturer Dr.
Education Ph.D. of Philosophy (Economics) University of Aberdeen, UK
Email tiraphap@econ.tu.ac.th
CV    CV-Tiraphap-Fakthong-2022.pdf 
Assistant Professor Dr.Sicha Thubdimphun
Sicha Thubdimphun , Ph.D
Academic position Assistant Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D.(University of Essex)Economics, U.K.
Email sicha@econ.tu.ac.th
CV  Sicha_Eng2013.pdf 
   
Dr.Kiatanantha Lounkaew
Kiatanantha Lounkaew , Ph.D
 
Academic position Lecturer Dr.
Education Ph.D Economics, The Australian National University,ANU, Canberra
Email klounkaew@econ.tu.ac.th
Expertise Political Economics and Economic History
Development Economics
Human Resource Economics and Natural Resource Economics
CV  
Associate Professor Dr.Juthathip Jongwanich
Juthathip Jongwanich , Ph.D
Academic position Associate Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D. (The Australian National University) Economics, Australia.
Email Juthathip@econ.tu.ac.th
Expertise International Economics
CV  Jongwanich_eng2018.pdf 
Assistant Professor Sittikorn Nippaya
Sittikorn Nippaya
Academic position   Assistant Professor
Education   M.A.(Thammasat) Economics, Thailand.
Email   sittikorn@econ.tu.ac.th
CV    Sittikorn_Thai2013.pdf 
Associate Professor Dr.Kriengkrai Techakanont
Kriengkrai Techakanont , Ph.D
Academic position Associate Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D (Hiroshima University), Japan
Expertise Economic Theory
Industrial Economics
Email krieng@econ.tu.ac.th
CV  CV - Kriengkrai 2021 ENG.pdf