Faculty members

Specialization :
Associate Professor Dr.Kiriya Kulkolkarn
Kiriya Kulkolkarn , Ph.D
 
Academic position   Associate Professor Dr.
Education   Ph.D.(University of Wisconsin-Madison), USA
Email   kiriya@econ.tu.ac.th
Expertise   Development Economics
CV    Kiriya_thai2020.pdf 
Assistant Professor Dr.Kittichai Saelee
Kittichai Saelee , Ph.D
Academic position Assistant Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison, U.S.A.
Expertise Economic Theory
Quantitative Economics
Monetary Economics
International Economics
Email kittichai_lee@econ.tu.ac.th
Kuson leawsakul<br />
Kuson Leawsakul
Academic position Lecturer
Education On Ph.D. Study Leave at University of Western Australia  
Email kuson@econ.tu.ac.th
CV       kuson_cv_eng.pdf 
   


 
Associate Professor Dr.Kriengkrai Techakanont
Kriengkrai Techakanont , Ph.D
Academic position Associate Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D (Hiroshima University), Japan
Expertise Economic Theory
Industrial Economics
Email krieng@econ.tu.ac.th
CV  CV - Kriengkrai 2021 ENG.pdf 
Dr.Kiatanantha Lounkaew
Kiatanantha Lounkaew , Ph.D
 
Academic position Lecturer Dr.
Education Ph.D Economics, The Australian National University,ANU, Canberra
Email klounkaew@econ.tu.ac.th
Expertise Political Economics and Economic History
Development Economics
Human Resource Economics and Natural Resource Economics
CV  
Associate Professor Dr.Kaewkwan Tangtipongkul
Kaewkwan Tangtipongkul , Ph.D
Academic position Associate Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D.(University of Hawaii at Manoa), USA.
Email Kaewkwan@econ.tu.ac.th
Expertise Economic Theory
Quantitative Economics
CV  kaewkwan_thai2020.pdf 
Associate Professor Dr.Kovit Charnvitayapong<br />
 
Kovit Charnvitayapong , Ph.D
Academic position Associate Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D in Economics,Southern Illinois University at Carbondale, USA.
Email kovit@econ.tu.ac.th
Expertise
Monetary Economics
 
CV  kovit_thai.pdf 
Dr.Januar Hakim
Januar Hakim , Ph.D
Academic position Lecturer Dr.
Education Doctor of Philosophy in Public Policy, Indiana University.
Email jhakim.ars76@gmail.com
januar_be@econ.tu.ac.th
EXPERTISE Policy analysis; international development; management
CV  Januar Hakim CV 2020_English_Current Oct 2020.pdf 
   
Associate Professor Dr.Juthathip Jongwanich
Juthathip Jongwanich , Ph.D
Academic position Associate Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D. (The Australian National University) Economics, Australia.
Email Juthathip@econ.tu.ac.th
Expertise International Economics
CV  Jongwanich_eng2018.pdf 
Assistant Professor Dr.Chaleampong Kongcharoen
Chaleampong Kongcharoen , Ph.D
Academic position Assistant Professor Dr.  
Education Ph.D. (Michigan State University) Economics, U.S.A.  
Email chaleampong@econ.tu.ac.th  
Expertise Quantitative Economics
Monetary Economics
 
CV  chaleampongmcv.pdf   
Assistant Professor Dr.Chayanee Chawanote
Chayanee Chawanote , Ph.D
Academic position Assistant Professor Dr.  
Education Ph.D. (Cornell University) Economics, U.S.A.  
Email chayanee@econ.tu.ac.th  
Expertise Quantitative Economics
Development Economics
 
CV   CV_Chayanee_updatedAug64.pdf   
Associate Professor Dr.Chayun Tantivasadakarn
 
Chayun Tantivasadakarn , Ph.D
Academic position Associate Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D.(British Columbia) Economics, Canada
Email chayunt@econ.tu.ac.th
Expertise Economic Theory
International Economics
Human Resource Economics and Natural Resource Economics
CV            ChayanThai2013.pdf 
   Chayan_eng2007.pdf 
Assistant Professor Chol Bunnag
 
Chol Bunnag , Ph.
Academic position Assistant Professor 
Education M.A. (University of East Anglia) Development Economics, UK.
Email cholb@econ.tu.ac.th
Expertise Political Economics and Economic History
Development Economics
Human Resource Economics and Natural Resource Economics
Agricultural Economics
Assistant Professor Dr.Chalotorn Kansuntisukmongkol
Chalotorn Kansuntisukmongkol , Ph.D
Academic position Assistant Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D.(University of California Berkeley), USA
Email chalotorn@econ.tu.ac.th
CV  Chalotorn_Eng2011.pdf 
Associate Professor Dr.Chaiyuth Punyasavatsut
Chaiyuth Punyasavatsut , Ph.D
Academic position Associate Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D.(University of Wisconsin-Madison), USA
Email chaiyuth@econ.tu.ac.th
cv  Chaiyuth_Eng2013.pdf 
Chanon Techasunthornwat
Chanon Techasunthornwat
Academic position Lecturer
Education On Ph.D. Study Leave at University of The International Master and Doctorate in Economic Analysis (IDEA) Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, Spain
Email chanon@econ.tu.ac.th
Napon Suksai
Napon Suksai
Academic position Lecturer
Education M.A.(Thammasat) Economics, Thailand
Email napon@econ.tu.ac.th
CV  Napon_thai2013.pdf 
Associate Professor Dr.Nattapong Puttanapong
Nattapong Puttanapong , Ph.D
Academic position Associate Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D. (Regional Science/Regional Economics), Cornell University, USA
Email Nattapong@econ.tu.ac.th
Expertise Quantitative Economics
International Economics
Development Economics
Human Resource Economics and Natural Resource Economics
Industrial Economics
CV   Nattapong_Puttanapong_CV_Eng _Nov 2021.pdf 
   
Assistant Professor Dr.Nessara Sukpanich
Nessara Sukpanich , Ph.D
Academic position Assistant Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D. (Indiana University), USA
Email nessara@econ.tu.ac.th
CV  Nessara_Eng2013.pdf 
Assistant Professor Dr.Damisa Mookmanee
Damisa Mookmanee , Ph.D
Academic position Assistant Professor Dr.
Education Ph.D. (Claremont Graduate University), USA
Email damisa@econ.tu.ac.th
CV  damisa_thai.pdf 
   damisa_eng.pdf